Integration Specialists

name site extension email
Djibril Bangoura Lincoln Park 1283 djibril.bangoura@isd709.org
Jamie Bennett ALC 2170 jamie.bennett@isd709.org
Charles Smith East 2252 charles.smith@isd709.org
Michelle Blanchard Piedmont 2188 michelle.blanchard@isd709.org
Aaron Gelineau Denfeld 2185 aaron.gelineau@isd709.org
Marlon Grant Lincoln Park 3937 marlon.grant@isd709.org
Calvin Harris Laura MacArthur 2186 calvin.harris@isd709.org
Jeremy Rupp Denfeld 3362 jeremy.rupp@isd709.org
Mario Sanchez Ordean East 1006 mario.sanchez@isd709.org
Nathan Smith East 2190 nathan.smith@isd709.org
Sawm (Peter) Vang Myers-Wilkins 1203 sawm.vang@isd709.org
Liang-pi Yang Lowell 2191 liang-pi.yang@isd709.org

 

Integration Specialists group photo

Office of Education Equity Staff and Education Equity Advisory Committee Members Recognize Tamara Smith's, Integration Specialist, Retirement