Integration Specialists

name site extension email
Djibril Bangoura Lincoln Park 1283
Jamie Bennett ALC 2170
TBD East    
TBD Piedmont    
Aaron Gelineau Denfeld 2185
Marlon Grant Lincoln Park 3937
Calvin Harris Laura MacArthur 2186
Jeremy Rupp Denfeld 3362
Mario Sanchez Ordean East 1006
Nathan Smith East 2190
Sawm (Peter) Vang Myers-Wilkins 1203
Liang-pi Yang Lowell 2191


Integration Specialists group photo

Office of Education Equity Staff and Education Equity Advisory Committee Members Recognize Tamara Smith's, Integration Specialist, Retirement