Integration Specialists

NAME sITE eXTENSION EMAIL
Jamie Bennett ALC 2170 jamie.bennett@isd709.org
Tara Hopkins-Lopez Piedmont 2363 tara.hopkinslopez@isd709.org
Aaron Gelineau Denfeld 2185 aaron.gelineau@isd709.org
Marlon Grant Lincoln 3937 marlon.grant@isd709.org
Emily Pohl Lincoln 3037 emily.pohl@isd709.org
Calvin Harris Laura MacArthur 2186 calvin.harris@isd709.org
Brigette Eckwood Denfeld 3362 brigette.eckwood@isd709.org
Phillip Homere East 3091 phillip.homere@isd709.org
Kaija Ellis Ordean 1013 kaija.ellis@isd709.org
Meg Watkins Myers-Wilkins 3036 megan.watkins@isd709.org
Liang-pi Yang Lowell 2191 liang-pi.yang@isd709.org

 

 

 

Integration Specialists group photo

Office of Education Equity Integration Specialists & Staff