Other Staff

Jennifer Bobbe

Principal

Ext 1251

jennifer.bobbe@isd709.org


April Winter

Senior Clerical

Ext 2424

april.winter@isd709.org 


Emily Mahle

Clerical 

Ext 2929


Dan Vaught

School Nurse

Ext 2282

daniel.vaught@isd709.org 


Paul Viche

Health Assistant

Ext 2753

paul.viche@isd709.org 


Jessica Bradley

School Social Worker

Ext 2562

jessica.bradley@isd709.org


Katie Robilard

KEY ZONE

Ext 2795

nd.katherine.robillard@isd709.org 


Northwoods Children’s Services

Gregg, Chelsea, Nikki

Ext 2815


Kaniksa Corbin

American Indian Home-School Liaison

Ext 2386

kanikisa.corbin@isd709.org


Michelle Cordle

School Psychologist

Ext 3119

michelle.cordle@isd709.org


Juli Erickson

Speech Language Pathologist

Ext 2782

juli.erickson@isd709.org 


Dawn Holte

PT assistant

Ext 3101

dawn.holte@isd709.org 


Maria Karon

Kitchen Manager

Ext 2738

maria.karon@isd709.org


Jack King

Speech and Language Clinician

Ext 2295

jack.king@isd709.org


Laura Kleffman

OT

Ext 1161

laura.kleffman@isd709.org


Roni Rodd

PT Assistant

Ext 3102

roni.rodd@isd709.org 


Terry Ross

OT assistant

Ext 2728

terry.ross@isd709.org 


Alberto Serran Rivera

ELL Teacher

Ext 4170

alberto.serranorivera@isd709.org


Joshua Yang

Integration Specialist

Ext 2363

joshua.yang@isd709.org