Ordean East Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Ordean East Middle School

No School Today- MLK Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Ordean East Middle School

6th-12th Grade Does Have School Today

Tuesday, January 19 - January 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

Ordean East Middle School

No School Today- Semester Day

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Ordean East Middle School

1st Day of Quarter 3

Monday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

Ordean East Middle School

OEMS Picture Day

Tuesday, January 26 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

Ordean East Middle School

OEMS Picture Day

Wednesday, January 27 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday