Music Committee

The District-Wide Music Committee meets throughout the school to discuss curriculum, assessment and issues concerning the Music Program.  Members of the Committee include:

Teri Akervik - Curriculum

Leslie Churchill & Blake Peterson - Band

Jerry Upton & Sheila Shusterich - Choir

Regan Hjelle & CJ Hanson - General Music

Clare Chopp - Orchestra


We are looking for parent/family representatives to serve on this committee.  Please contact Jerry Upton or Teri Akervik if you are interested.