Lincoln Park Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 21 Monday

Lincoln Park Middle School

Martin Luther King Day - No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Lincoln Park Middle School

Crisis Text Line 8th Grade Presentation

Wednesday, January 23 @ 10:33 am - 11:04 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Park Middle School

Boys’ Basketball Games vs. Hermantown

Wednesday, January 23 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Lincoln Park Middle School

Band Concert 7th & 8th Grade

Thursday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Lincoln Park Middle School

Boys’ Basketball Games at Ordean East

Monday, January 28 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday