Lakewood Elementary Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 21 Monday

Lakewood Elementary

No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 7

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 8

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 1

Thursday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 2

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 3

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 4

Tuesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lakewood Elementary

Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, January 29 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 5

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Lakewood Elementary

Day 6

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lakewood Elementary

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, January 31 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar