SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2024

STANDING COMMITTEES

POLICY COMMITTEE

Rosie Loffler-Kemp, Chair Sarah Mikesell Stephanie Williams John Magas, ex officio

HUMAN RESOURCES/

BUSINESS SERVICES Kelly Durick Eder, Chair Amber Sadowski Henry Banks John Magas, ex officio

MONTHLY COMMITTEE

OF THE WHOLE Jill Lofald, Chair All Board Members John Magas, ex officio

GENERAL SCHOOL DISTRICT COMMITTEES

City of Duluth Park & Recreation Board Stephanie Williams

District Wellness Sarah Mikesell

Duluth Public Schools Foundation Rosie Loeffler-Kemp

Education Equity Amber Sadowski

Stephanie Williams

Federal Programs Advisory Committee Rosie Loeffler-Kemp

Head Start Policy Council Amber Sadowski

Inter-Governmental

Kelly Durick Eder Amber Sadowski Sarah Mikesell Quality Steering Committee Rosie Loeffler-Kemp Jill Lofald

Minnesota State High School League Kelly Durick Eder

Special Services Advisory Committee Henry Banks

Staff Development Advisory Committee Sarah Mikesell

Transfer Appeal Stephanie Williams

<u>Transportation Hazard Safety Committee</u> Henry Banks

Updated 1.03.2024