Contact Us

218-336-8845

Darcy Motschenbacher
Main Office, x2142
darcy.motschenbacher@isd709.org

Jen LaBelle
Registrar/Counseling Office, x2143
donna.heim@isd709.org

TBD
Activities Office/Treasurer, x2147
gail.campbell@isd709.org

Kathy Wilson
Attendance, x2144
For questions about prior attendance reporting (NOT to report an absence), email 

To report absence, do not email, please call the Attendance Desk, x2144


Danette Seboe
Principal, x2142
danette.seboe@isd709.org

Jon Flaa
Assistant Principal, x2325
jon.flaa@isd709.org

Kyle Rock
Assistant Principal, x2348
kyle.rock@isd709.org

Shawn Roed
Activities Director, x2151
shawn.roed@isd709.org


Officer Bill Stauber
Duluth Police Department School Resource Officer, x2150
wstauber@duluthmn.gov

Duluth East High School