Duluth East High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

Duluth East High School

LSC Career Exploration Day

Thursday, August 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Duluth East High School

First Day of Fall Sports

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Duluth East High School

District: New SPED Teacher Orientation

Monday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

Duluth East High School

District New Hire Orientation

Tuesday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

Duluth East High School

Jump Start 2022

Wednesday, August 24 @ 12:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

Duluth East High School

Hound Pack Leader Training

Sunday, August 28 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Monday

Duluth East High School

ISD 709 Back To School Kickoff Event at Bayfront

Monday, August 29 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Duluth East High School

Content Meetings/Certified Staff Workday

Tuesday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

Duluth East High School

All Staff District Welcome Back and PD

Wednesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Duluth East High School

Hound Pack 9th Grade Orientation

Wednesday, August 31 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Duluth East High School

East Open House

Wednesday, August 31 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar