Fall Sports head coach email address
Cross Country Dave Wicker dhwicker5009@gmail.com 
Football Joe Hietala  joseph.hietala@isd709.org
Girls Swimming Abigail Burritt abigail.burritt@isd709.org
Boys Soccer Corey Bachand corey@bachandgroup.com
Girls Soccer Steve Polkowski houndssoccercoach@gmail.com
Volleyball Susan Schmidt susan.schmidt@isd709.org 
Cheer

Brynne Schmidt

schmidtbrynneisd709@gmail.com
winter sports head coach email address
Alpine Ski Joe Macor joemacor@hotmail.com
Nordic Ski Bonnie Fuller-Kask bonniefullerkask@gmail.com
Boys Swimming Cliff Knettel cliffknettel@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Steve Pitoscia spitoscia@gmail.com
Girls Hockey    
Boys Basketball Rhett McDonald rhett.mcdonald@isd709.org
Girls Basketball Rich Windt richard.windt@isd709.org
Dance Team Kim Chick kchick@zmchotels.com
SPRING SPORTS HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Softball Dennis Peterson coachddawg@aol.com
Track and Field Dave Wicker dhwicker5009@gmail.com 
Baseball Chris Siljendahl christopher.siljendahl@isd709.org
Golf Michael Swanson michael.swanson@isd709.org
Boys Tennis Chad Humphreys chad.humphreys@isd709.org
Boys LaCrosse Scott Wishart scottywishart@gmail.com
Girls LaCrosse Sarah Hurst hurst.swenson@gmail.com
MSHSL ATHLETIC INFORMATION: https://www.mshsl.org/schools/duluth-east-high-school