Duluth East High School

Staff Directory

Click Here for 2021-2022 Duluth East Staff by Department

Dial 218-336-8845 then extension

Offices and Administration

Darcy Motschenbacher
Main Office, x2142
darcy.motschenbacher@isd709.org

Jen LaBelle
Registrar/Counseling Office, x2143
jennifer.labelle@isd709.org

Lynn Carlson
Activities Office/Treasurer, x2304
lynn.carlson@isd709.org

Kathy Wilson
Attendance, x2104
kathleen.wilson@isd709.org

Danette Seboe
Principal, x2142
danette.seboe@isd709.org

Jon Flaa
Assistant Principal, x2325
jon.flaa@isd709.org

Kyle Rock
Assistant Principal, x2348
kyle.rock@isd709.org

Shawn Roed
Activities Director, x2151
shawn.roed@isd709.org

Officer Bill Stauber
Duluth Police Department School Resource Officer, x2150
wstauber@duluthmn.gov

HEALTH OFFICE

Geraldine Settergren, Health Aide, x 2114
geraldine.settergren@isd709.org

Sue Sederberg, School Nurse, x 2429
susan.sederberg@isd709.org