Contact the School Board

Email All Members

For individual Board contact information, click photo.

Kelly Durick Eder

At Large, Vice Chair

  • Call Kelly

David Kirby

District 2

  • Call David

Rosie Loeffler-Kemp

District 1

  • Call Rosie

Jill Lofald

District 4, Chair

  • Call Jill

Alanna Oswald

At Large, Clerk

  • Call Alanna

Paul Sandholm

District 3

  • Call Paul

Sally Trnka

At Large, Treasurer

  • Call Sally

Student Representatives to the School Board

Nabiha Imtiaz, East High School 
Term Expires December 31, 2020
Phoenix Ocean, Denfeld High School
Term Expires December 31, 2020