District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

District

Policy Committee - Duluth School Board

Tuesday, May 3 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

District

Strategic Planning Community Engagement #3

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

District

Committee of the Whole Budget Session

Thursday, May 12 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Strategic Planning Community Engagement #4

Thursday, May 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

District

Education Equity Advisory Committee

Monday, May 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

District

Duluth School Board Closed Session

Tuesday, May 17 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Duluth School Board Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

District

Committee of the Whole Budget Session

Wednesday, May 25 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

District

Goldfine Gold Star Teacher Awards

Thursday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.