Human Resources  

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF

Theresa Severance, Director of Human Resources
Email: theresa.severance@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1062

Melanie Soderlund, HR Assistant
Email:melanie.soderlund@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1054

Katherine Elling, Certified Human Resources Manager
Email: katherine.elling@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1163
Phone: (218) 336-8721 - Certified Line

Melanie Soderlund, HR Assistant
Email: melanie.soderlund@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8721 - Certified Line

Katherine Elling, Non Certified Human Resources Manager
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1163
Phone: (218) 336-8722 - Non Certified Line
Email: katherine.elling@isd709.org

Shana Vesel, Benefits Coordinator
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1066
Email: shana.vesel@isd709.org
Email: benefits@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8723 (Benefits Line)

Kinsey Klasnich, Benefits/Human Resources Assistant
Email: kinsey.klasnich@isd709.org
Email: benefits@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1037
Phone: (218) 336-8723 (Benefits Line)

Cheryl Krause, HRIS Specialist
Email: cheryl.krause@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1031

Shaunna Wood, Absence Management/Human Resources Assistant
Email: shaunna.wood@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1205
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1059 - Absence Management Help Desk
 

 

 

United Health Group Building

ISD #709 - Duluth Public Schools
4316 Rice Lake Road, Suite 108
Duluth, MN  55811

Ph: (218) 336-8718
Fax: (218) 336-8785
Email: humanresources@isd709.org

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM