Contact Us

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF

Theresa Severance, HR Director 
Email address: theresa.severance@isd709.org 
(218) 336-8700 ext 1062
 
Katherine Elling, Human Resources Manager
Email address: katherine.elling@isd709.org
(218) 336-8700 ext 1163
(218) 336-8721 - Certified or (218) 336-8722 - Non Certified
 
Megan Wrazidlo, HR Assistant - Certified Staff 
Email address: megan.wrazidlo@isd709.org
(218) 336-8700 ext 1054 or (218) 336-8721
 
Kerri Barry, HR Assistant - Non Certified Staff
Email address: kerri.barry@isd709.org
(218) 336-8700 ext 1030 or (218) 336-8722
 
Amber Pietrusa, Benefits Coordinator
Email address: benefits@isd709.org
(218) 336-8700 ext 3234 or (218) 336-8723
 
Kinsey Klasnich, Benefits/HR Assistant 
Email address: benefits@isd709.org
(218) 336-8700 ext 1337 or (218) 336-8723
 
Cheryl Krause, HRIS Supervisor
Email address: cheryl.krause@isd709.org
(218) 336-8700 ext 1031
 
Miranda Fox, HRIS Specialist
Email address: miranda.fox@isd709.org
(218) 336-8700 ext 
 
Sophia Tomeck, HR Assistant - Front Desk
Email address: sophia.tomeck@isd709.org
(218) 336-8718
 
Duluth Public Schools, ISD 709
4316 Rice Lake Rd, Suite 108
Duluth, MN  55811


(218) 336-8718                 Fax (218) 336-8785              humanresources@isd709.org