Human Resources  

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF
Phone: (218) 336-8718
Email: humanresources@isd709.org
 
Sophia Tomeck, HR Assistant - Front Desk
Email: humanresources@isd709.org
Email: sophia.tomeck@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8718
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 3163
 
Megan Wrazidlo, HR Assistant - Certified
Email: megan.wrazidlo@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1054
Phone: (218) 336-8721 - Certified Line
 
Kerri Barry, HR Assistant - Non-Certified
Email: kerri.barry@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1030
Phone: (218) 336-8722 - Non Certified Line

Kinsey Klasnich, HR Assistant - Benefits
Email: kinsey.klasnich@isd709.org
Email: benefits@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1337
Phone: (218) 336-8723 (Benefits Line)
 

Amber Pietrusa, Benefits Coordinator
Email: amber.pietrusa@isd709.org
Email: benefits@isd709.org

Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 3234

Phone: (218) 336-8723 - Benefits Line

Miranda Fox, HRIS Specialist
Email: miranda.fox@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 3181

Cheryl Krause, HRIS Supervisor
Email: cheryl.krause@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1031
 

TBD, Human Resources Manager
Email: TBD
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 
Phone: (218) 336-8721 - Certified Line

Phone: (218) 336-8722 - Non Certified Line


Theresa Severance, Director of Human Resources
Email: theresa.severance@isd709.org
Phone: (218) 336-8700 ext. 1062

 

 

United Health Group Building

ISD #709 - Duluth Public Schools
4316 Rice Lake Road, Suite 108
Duluth, MN  55811

Ph: (218) 336-8718 or (218) 336-8700
Fax: (218) 336-8785
Email: humanresources@isd709.org

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM