Denfeld Teachers Phone Extension and Email Address Contact List 

Name Phone extension Email Address
Jenna Aldridge 2476 jeanna.aldridge@isd709.org
Brady Arneson 2312 brady.arneson@isd709.org
Adair Ballavance 2025 adair.ballavance@isd709.org
Katy Bombard 2302 kathryn.bombard@isd709.org
Tyler Bruns 2125 tyler.bruns@isd709.org
Penny Cheselski 2008 penny.cheselski@isd709.org
Clare Chopp 1957 clare.chopp@isd709.org
Paul Christenson 3052 paul.christenson@isd709.org
Johanna Cummins 2128 johanna.cummins@isd709.org
Jessica DeMars 1939 jessica.demars@isd709.org
Jennifer Fabbro 1174 jennifer.fabbro@isd709.org
Angelo Florestano 1285 angelo.florestano@isd709.org
Jenna Griffin 2269 jenna.griffin@isd709.org
Andrew Gunderson 2394 andrew.gunderson@isd709.org
Carla Harrold 1117 Carla.Harrold@isd709.org
John Hoban 2339 john.hoban@isd709.org
Gina Hollinday 2052 gina.hollinday@isd709.org
Joel Holman 1981 joel.holman@isd709.org
John Hotaling 2279 john.hotaling@isd709.org
Brian Jungman 4163 brian.jungman@isd709.org
Jeanne Kilburg 2103 jeanne.kilburg@isd709.org
Colleen Knettel 1032 colleen.knettel@isd709.org
Sue Kratsch 2019 susan.kratsch@isd709.org
Diana Lawrey 4166 diana.lawrey@isd709.org
Josh LeHigh 3051 joshua.lehigh@isd709.org
Tony Leone 4082 anthony.leone@isd709.org
Ed Lewis 1989 ed.lewis@isd709.org
Maria Macioce 2038 maria.macioce@isd709.org
Stacia Marsolek 1023 stacia.marsolek@isd709.org
Galen Maxim 2393 galen.maxim@isd709.org
Jennifer McDowell 2221 jennifer.mcdowell@isd709.org
Leah McNeil 3260 leah.mcneil@isd709.org
Kevin Michalicek 2020 kevin.michalicek@isd709.org
Stephanie Mickle 2009 stephanie.mickle@isd709.org
Jennifer Miller 4040 jennifer.miller@isd709.org
Laurelei Moore 2387 laurelei.moore@isd709.org
Colleen Nelson 3053 colleen.nelson@isd709.org
Andrew Nissen 3033 andrew.nissen@isd709.org
Shawn Northey 1950 shawn.northey@isd709.org
Anna O'Neil 2130 anna.o'neil@isd709.org
Kim Olson 4036 kimberly.olson@isd709.org
Rachael Price 1074 rachael.price@isd709.org
Haley Pykkonen 2081 haley.pykkonen@isd709.org
April Rennquist 2127 april.rennquist@isd709.org
Abby Riley 2079 abigail.riley@isd709.org
Nicole Scharte 2017 nicole.scharte@isd709.org
Hayden Schulte 2502 hayden.schulte@isd709.org
Nathan Shaw 2087 nathan.shaw@isd709.org
Adam Shykes 2010 adam.shykes@isd709.org
Susan Spaeth 3294 susan.spaeth@isd709.org
Penny Stauduhar 2002 penelope.stauduhar@isd709.org
Brian Stolarzyk 2082 brian.stolarzyk@isd709.org
Kiah Tremble 3034 kiah.tremble@isd709.org
Keely Waechter 2213 keely.waechter@isd709.org
Sherri Walker 1975 sherri.walker@isd709.org
Tim White 1973 timothy.white@isd709.org
Amy Wicklund 2126 amy.wicklund@isd709.org
Diana Wokson 2101 diana.wokson@isd709.org
Alison Wood 2033 alison.wood@isd709.org
Doug Zychowski 1959 douglas.zychowski@isd709.org