Coaches & Teams

Activities Director, Tom Pearson
tom.pearson@isd709.org
218-336-8830 ext. 1948

Administrative Ass't/Treasurer, Krista Hill
krista.hill@isd709.org
218-336-8830 ext. 2145  

All team schedules can be found at lakesuperiorconference.org  - Other team info and team rosters can be found at MSHSL.org  

Fall Sports Head Coach Email Address
Football  Erik Lofald elofald@fca.org
Cross Country (B & G) Mike Scrignoli michael.scrignoli@isd709.org
Girls Swimming Cliff Knettel cliffknettel@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Kayelynn McDonald kayelynm@blaineeyeclinic.com
Volleyball Pete Stasiuk Pstasiuk@msn.com
Boys Soccer Scott Anderson Scott.Anderson@isd709.org
Girls Soccer Brandon Stemwedel Bjstemwedel@gmail.com
Cheerleading Julianna LeHew jnlehe275@isd709.org
     
Winter Sports   Head Coach Email Address
Girls Hockey Jamie Kenyon kenyo071@d.umn.edu
Boys Hockey Dale Jago djago@charter.net
Boys Basketball Mike Devney Michael.devney@isd709.org
Girls Basketball Adair Ballavance adair.ballavance@isd709.org
Nordic Ski Pasha Kahn kahn.pasha@gmail.com
Alpine Ski Joe Macor joemacor@hotmail.com
Boys Swimming Cliff Knettel cliffknettel@gmail.com
Dance Team Jenna Davis jennardavis97@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports  Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Joe Wicklund joewicklund@hotmail.com
Boys Track Greg Goman Greg.goman@yahoo.com
Girls Track Connor Behm clbehm04@gmail.com
Golf (B & G) Mike Scrignoli     Michael.scrignoli@isd709.org
Boys Tennis Kayelynn McDonald kayelynm@blaineeyeclinic.com
Softball Dick Swanson Rjswan2@aol.com

Girls Lacrosse

Boys Lacrosse

Marissa Guillou

Scott Wishart

marissa.guillou1@gmail.com

scottywishart@gmail.com

 

Clubs & Activities    
Debate Brian Schilling brian.schilling@isd709.org
Key Club Angelo Florestano angelo.florestano@isd709.org
Knowledge Bowl Maria Macioce maria.macioce@isd709.org
Link Crew Tom Tusken Thomas.tusken@isd709.org
Math Team Tim White Timothy.white@isd709.org
National Honor Society Gina Hollinday gina.hollinday@isd709.org
Robotics Andy Gunderson Denfelddna@gmail.com
Speech Jill Lofald Jill.lofald@isd709.org
Activities Director Tom Pearson Tom.pearson@isd709.org