Contact Teachers and Staff~

 

SUMMER ALERT!!

**AEO does not offer programming during the summer months.  Enrollments will be processed after Labor Day.  Please call and leave a message for Chris Vold.

 

AEO Teachers and Staff are Here to Help!

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM


11 East Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 336-8766
FAX (218) 336-8768

Staff Name

Title/COURSES

E-mail

Phone eXTENSION

(218) 336-8766

Jenny Ahern

Math Teacher/ Algebra II (section 1), Algebra II Concepts, CITS Precalculus, AEO CITS Coordinator

jennifer.ahern@isd709.org

1150

Tim Nelson Art Teacher/ Drawing and Painting, Art Across Mediums timothy.nelson@isd709.org 3188
Glenda LaTour Spanish Teacher/ Spanish 1 glenda.latour@isd709.org  

Rebecca Alm

Spanish Teacher/ Spanish 2

rebecca.alm@isd709.org

1968

Johanna Cummins Spanish Teacher/ Spanish 3 johanna.cummins@isd709.org 2128

Michael Descombaz

Physical Education and Health Teacher/ Foundations of Fitness, Personal Fitness, Health

michael.descombaz@isd709.org

1294

Memegwesiikwe Diana Lawrey Ojibwe Language Teacher/ Ojibwe 1, Ojibwe 2, Ojibwe 3 diana.lawrey@isd709.org 4166

Kimberly Franckowiak

Social Studies Teacher/ US History, Economics, Government, Sociology, World History

kimberly.franckowiak@isd709.org

1307

Carla Meneghini Math Teacher/ Intermediate Algebra, Geometry, Probability and Statistics carla.meneghini@isd709.org 2012

James Jubenville

Special Education Teacher

james.jubenville@isd709.org

6105

Patrick Moore English Teacher/ English 10 patrick.moore@isd709.org 2235
Peter Graves Math Teacher/ Algebra II (section 2) peter.graves@isd709.org 2318

Joseph Schingen

English Teacher/ English 9, Journalism, Values in Literature, Grammar and Composition, CITS College Composition

joseph.schingen@isd709.org

1961

Hamilton Smith

Science Teacher/ Physics, Physical Science

hamilton.smith@isd709.org

1170

Anthony Olson

Social Studies Teacher/ Civics, International Studies, Psychology

anthony.olson@isd709.org 2047

Phillip Thouin

Science Teacher/ Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, Chemistry

phillip.thouin@isd709.org

1306

Chris Vold

AEO Coordinator

chris.vold@isd709.org

1951

Michael Zwak

Work Experience Teacher/ Work Experience Seminar, Business & Personal Finance

michael.zwak@isd709.org

3334

Anja Morris Math Teacher/ Alebra II Concepts anja.morris@isd709.org  
Lee Janson English Teacher/ English 11, Honors English 10, Honors English 11 lee.jansen@isd709.org 2503
Paula Williams AEO Counselor paula.williams@isd709.org 1288
Valarie Wagenbach AEO Registrar valarie.wagenbach@isd709.org 2682
Kathleen Wilson AEO Registrar kathleen.wilson@isd709.org 1178