Contact Us

 

SUMMER ALERT!!

**AEO does not offer programming during the summer months.  Enrollments will be processed after Labor Day.  Please call and leave a message for Chris Vold.

 

AEO Teachers and Staff are Here to Help!

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

AEO
Attn: Chris Vold, ISD 709
215 N 1st Ave E
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 336-8766
FAX (218) 336-8768

 

Staff Name

Title/COURSES

E-mail

Phone eXTENSION

(218) 336-8700

Jenny Ahern

Math Teacher

jennifer.ahern@isd709.org

1150

Sasha Fjeran Art Teacher sasha.fjeran@isd709.org 2053
Shania Bush Science Teacher shania.bush@isd709.org 2212

Hailey Sigafus

Spanish Teacher

hailey.carlson@isd709.org

1115

Michael Descombaz

Physical Education and Health Teacher

michael.descombaz@isd709.org

1294

Kimberly Franckowiak

Social Studies Teacher

kimberly.franckowiak@isd709.org

1307

Anthony Puglisi Music Teacher anthony.puglisi 2298
Carla Meneghini Math Teacher carla.meneghini@isd709.org 2012

Todd Mickolajak

Special Education Teacher

todd.mickolajak@isd709.org

3786

Patrick Moore English Teacher/ English Teacher patrick.moore@isd709.org 2235
Sarah Pearson Math Teacher sarah.pearson@isd709.org 2202

Michelle Porter

Administrative Assistant

michelle.porter@isd709.org

1162

Joseph Schingen

English Teacher/ reassigned for 2020-21 school year

joseph.schingen@isd709.org

1961

Hamilton Smith

Science Teacher

hamilton.smith@isd709.org

1170

Anthony Olson

Social Studies Teacher

anthony.olson@isd709.org 2047

Phillip Thouin

Science Teacher

phillip.thouin@isd709.org

1306

Chris Vold

AEO Contact Person

chris.vold@isd709.org

1951

Michael Zwak

Work Experience Teacher

michael.zwak@isd709.org

3334