Contact Us

SUMMER ALERT

SUMMER ALERT!!

**AEO does not offer programming during the summer months.  Enrollments will be processed after Labor Day.  Please call and leave a message for Chris Vold.

 

AEO Teachers and Staff are Here to Help!

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

AEO
Attn: Chris Vold, ISD 709
215 N. 1st Avenue East
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 336-8766
FAX - (218) 336-8768

 

Staff Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Adrian Norman

Administrator

adrian.norman@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1164

Chris Vold

AEO Contact Person

chris.vold@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1951

Sheri Johns

STAR Coordinator

sheri.johns@isd709.org

218.336.8756x2011

Joseph Schingen

English

joseph.schingen@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1961

Patrick Moore English/Health patrick.moore@isd709.org 218.336.8756
Sarah Pearson Math sarah.pearson@isd709.org 218.336.8756
Shania Bush Science shania.bush@isd709.org 218.336.8756
John Lindula Social Studies john.lindula@isd709.org 218.336.8756

Kimberly Franckowiak

Social Studies

kimberly.franckowiak@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1307

Phillip Thouin

Science

phillip.thouin@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1306

Paula Williams

Counselor

paula.williams@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1288

Susan Wakefield

Secretary

susan.wakefield@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1141

Michelle Porter

Secretary

michelle.porter@isd709.org

218.336.8756

Michael Descombaz

Physical Education

michael.descombaz@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1294

Todd Mickolajak

Special Education

todd.mickolajak@isd709.org

218.336.8756x3786

Tony Olson Special Education anthony.olson@isd709.org 218.336.8756

Michael Zwak

Work Experience

michael.zwak@isd709.org

218.336.8756x3334

Chad Hanson

Music

chad.hanson@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1305

Alexandra Breilein

Art

alexandra.breilein@isd709.org

218.336.8756x2053

Hailey Carlson

Spanish

hailey.carlson@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1115

Carl Soderberg

Social Studies

carl.soderberg@isd709.org

218.336.7856x1169

Jenny Ahern

Math

jennifer.ahern@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1150

Hamilton Smith

Science

hamilton.smith@isd709.org

218.336.8756x1170