District‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎Office of Education Equity‎ > ‎Programs‎ > ‎

Integration Specialists


 Name      School Phone Email
 Aaron Gelineau Denfeld 218.336.8830 ext. 2185 aaron.gelineau@isd709.org
 Jeremy Rupp Denfeld218.336.8830
ext. 
jeremy.rupp@isd709.org
 Cal Harris Laura MacArthur  calvin.harris@isd709.org
  Gia Xiong Lowell  218.336.8895 ext. 3901 gia.xiong@isd709.org
 Marlon Grant Lincoln Park 218.336.8880 ext. 3937 marlon.grant@isd709.org
Djibril Bangoura  Lincoln Park 218.336.8880 ext. 1283djibril.bangoura@isd709.org 
 TBD Ordean East  
 Michelle Blanchard Piedmont218.336.8950
ext. 2188
 
michelle.blanchard@isd709.org
 Nathan Smith    East 218.336.8845
 ext. 2190 
nathan.smith@isd709.org 
  TBD .5 East / .5 ALC  
  Peter Vang Myers-Wilkins
218.336.8860    ext. 1203
 sawm.vang@isd709.org