District‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎Human Resources‎ > ‎

Contact Us

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF


Tim Sworsky,  Senior Human Resources Manager 
                        Email address: timothy.sworsky@isd709.org or (218) 336-8721 

Melanie Soderlund, HR Assistant Certified Staff 
                                Email address: melanie.soderlund@isd709.org or (218) 336-8721

Linda Kinnear, Non-Certified Human Resources Manager 
                        Email address: linda.kinnear@isd709.org or (218) 336-8722

Maria Rinne, HR Assistant Non-Certified Staff 
                     Email address: Maria.Rinne@isd709.org or (218) 336-8722

Katherine Elling, Benefits Coordinator - benefits@isd709.org or (218) 336-8723

Shana Vesel, HR Assistant - Benefits - benefits@isd709.org or (218) 336-8700, ext.1066

Cheryl Krause, HR Assistant - Pay Issues/Process/Workers' Comp/Tax Shelter Annuities 
                        Email address: cheryl.krause@isd709.org or (218) 336-8700, ext. 1057

Shaunna Wood, HR Assistant - Employment Verification/Pay Issues/Co-Curricular/Smartfind Express                                  Email address: shaunna.wood@isd709.org or (218) 336-8700, ext. 1205



Duluth Public Schools 
2

15 N First Ave E, Room 200

Duluth, MN  55802


(218) 336-8718                 Fax (218) 336-8785              humanresources@isd709.org